Bowdoin Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19    BATES               W 12- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    SOUTHERN MAINE      W  6- 1      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Tue Nov 30 at Maine           NC     1- 8 L    Box       2- 1- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Hamilton            W  5- 2      Box       3- 1- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Roch.Inst.Tech.     T  1- 1 T OT Box       3- 1- 1     3- 0- 1 
  Wed Dec  8 at Boston Univ.    EX  W  9- 0      Box       3- 1- 1     3- 0- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    SACRED HEART        W  3- 1      Box       4- 1- 1     4- 0- 1 
  Sun Jan  9    CONN. COLLEGE       W  3- 0      Box       5- 1- 1     5- 0- 1 
  Fri Jan 14    UNION               W 10- 2      Box       6- 1- 1     6- 0- 1 
  Sat Jan 15    COLGATE                1- 3 L    Box       6- 2- 1     6- 1- 1 
  Fri Jan 21 at Vermont             T  2- 2 T OT Box       6- 2- 2     6- 1- 2 
  Sat Jan 22 at Middlebury             0- 6 L    Box       6- 3- 2     6- 2- 2 
  Fri Jan 28 at Williams               1- 3 L    Box       6- 4- 2     6- 3- 2 
  Sat Jan 29 at Rensselaer             3- 4 L    Box       6- 5- 2     6- 4- 2 
  Tue Feb  1 at Southern Maine  NC  W  5- 4      Box       7- 5- 2     6- 4- 2 
  Fri Feb  4    AMHERST             W  7- 3      Box       8- 5- 2     7- 4- 2 
  Sat Feb  5    MASS.INST.TECH.     W 12- 0      Box       9- 5- 2     8- 4- 2 
  Tue Feb  8    COLBY               W  3- 1      Box      10- 5- 2     9- 4- 2 
* Sat Feb 12 at Colby           NC     0- 1 L    Box      10- 6- 2     9- 4- 2 
  Wed Feb 16    BOSTON COLLEGE  NC     2- 5 L    Box      10- 7- 2     9- 4- 2 
  Sat Feb 19 at Trinity             W 10- 0      Box      11- 7- 2    10- 4- 2 
  Sun Feb 20 at Wesleyan            W  3- 0      Box      12- 7- 2    11- 4- 2 
# Sat Feb 26 at Williams        NC     2- 5 L    Box      12- 8- 2    11- 4- 2 
* - Rescheduled from 1/25
# - ECAC Division III Quarterfinal

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  11- 4- 2   1- 4- 0  12- 8- 2  Overall   82- 30   10- 23   92- 53
Home      8- 1- 0   0- 1- 0   8- 2- 0  Home      57- 12    2-  5   59- 17
Away      3- 3- 2   1- 3- 0   4- 6- 2  Away      25- 18    8- 18   33- 36
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


151520766 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005