Bowdoin Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19 at Skidmore            W  4- 2      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Hamilton            W  3- 2   OT Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
* Sat Nov 27 vs Oswego          NC  W  5- 3      Box       3- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
# Sun Nov 28    COLBY           NC  W  5- 1      Box       4- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    WESLEYAN            W  4- 0      Box       5- 0- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    CONN. COLLEGE       T  1- 1 T OT Box       5- 0- 1     3- 0- 1 
  Fri Dec 10 at Colby                  3- 4 L    Box       5- 1- 1     3- 1- 1 
& Mon Dec 27 vs Potsdam         NC  W  5- 4      Box       6- 1- 1     3- 1- 1 
% Tue Dec 28 at Salem State     NC     3- 5 L    Box       6- 2- 1     3- 1- 1 
  Wed Jan 12    WENTWORTH       NC  W  7- 3      Box       7- 2- 1     3- 1- 1 
  Fri Jan 14 at N.E. College        W  5- 3      Box       8- 2- 1     4- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan 15 at Saint Anselm        W  7- 2      Box       9- 2- 1     5- 1- 1 
  Fri Jan 21    SALEM STATE         W  4- 2      Box      10- 2- 1     6- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan 22    SOUTHERN MAINE      W  7- 2      Box      11- 2- 1     7- 1- 1 
  Fri Jan 28    MASS. COLLEGE       W 11- 2      Box      12- 2- 1     8- 1- 1 
  Sat Jan 29    WILLIAMS            W  4- 3   OT Box      13- 2- 1     9- 1- 1 
  Fri Feb  4 at Norwich                6- 8 L    Box      13- 3- 1     9- 2- 1 
  Sat Feb  5 at Middlebury             3- 5 L    Box      13- 4- 1     9- 3- 1 
  Tue Feb  8    COLBY           NC  W  5- 2      Box      14- 4- 1     9- 3- 1 
  Fri Feb 11 at Trinity             W  6- 0      Box      15- 4- 1    10- 3- 1 
  Sat Feb 12 at Amherst             T  4- 4 T OT Box      15- 4- 2    10- 3- 2 
  Fri Feb 18    BABSON              W  4- 1      Box      16- 4- 2    11- 3- 2 
  Sat Feb 19    UMASS-BOSTON        W  6- 3      Box      17- 4- 2    12- 3- 2 
+ Sat Feb 26    HAMILTON        NC     4- 5 L OT Box      17- 5- 2    12- 3- 2 
* - Bowdoin/Colby Thanksgiving Faceoff Classic at Colby
# - Faceoff Classic Championship
& - Salem State College Classic
% - Salem State College Classic Championship
+ - NESCAC First Round

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall  12- 3- 2   5- 2- 0  17- 5- 2  Overall   82- 44   34- 23  116- 67
Home      7- 0- 1   3- 1- 0  10- 1- 1  Home      41- 14   21- 11   62- 25
Away      5- 3- 1   0- 1- 0   5- 4- 1  Away      41- 30    3-  5   44- 35
Neutral   0- 0- 0   2- 0- 0   2- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0   10-  7   10-  7

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152268306 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005