Bemidji State Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 22 at Minn-Duluth            3-12 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Oct 23 at Minn-Duluth            6- 8 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  7- 1      Box       1- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    WAYNE STATE     NC  W  4- 0      Box       2- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    ST. BENEDICT'S  NC  W  5- 1      Box       3- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
* Sat Nov 13 at Wisconsin              4- 7 L    Box       3- 3- 0     0- 3- 0 
# Sun Nov 14 at Wisconsin              1- 3 L    Box       3- 4- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    OHIO STATE          W  4- 3      Box       4- 4- 0     1- 4- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    OHIO STATE          W  3- 1      Box       5- 4- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Mon Nov 22 at Augsburg        NC  W  2- 0      Box       6- 4- 0     2- 4- 0 
  Sat Nov 27 at MSU-Mankato            3- 4 L OT Box       6- 5- 0     2- 5- 0 
  Sun Nov 28 at MSU-Mankato            1- 4 L    Box       6- 6- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Wayne State     NC  W  4- 3   OT Box       7- 6- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Wayne State     NC  W 15- 3      Box       8- 6- 0     2- 6- 0 
  Fri Dec 10    ST. CLOUD           W  4- 1      Box       9- 6- 0     3- 6- 0 
  Sat Dec 11    ST. CLOUD           T  1- 1 T OT Box       9- 6- 1     3- 6- 1 
  Fri Jan  7 at Concordia (MN)  NC  W  9- 0      Box      10- 6- 1     3- 6- 1 
  Sat Jan  8    CONCORDIA (MN)  NC  W  7- 2      Box      11- 6- 1     3- 6- 1 
  Mon Jan 10    MINNESOTA              2- 4 L    Box      11- 7- 1     3- 7- 1 
  Tue Jan 11    MINNESOTA              1-11 L    Box      11- 8- 1     3- 8- 1 
  Fri Jan 14 at Ohio State             0- 2 L    Box      11- 9- 1     3- 9- 1 
  Sat Jan 15 at Ohio State          W  3- 2      Box      12- 9- 1     4- 9- 1 
  Sun Jan 16 at Findlay         NC  W  4- 2      Box      13- 9- 1     4- 9- 1 
  Fri Jan 21 at Minnesota              1- 6 L    Box      13-10- 1     4-10- 1 
  Sat Jan 22 at Minnesota              0-10 L    Box      13-11- 1     4-11- 1 
  Fri Jan 28    WISCONSIN              2- 4 L    Box      13-12- 1     4-12- 1 
  Sat Jan 29    WISCONSIN              2- 6 L    Box      13-13- 1     4-13- 1 
  Tue Feb  1    GUSTAV ADOLPHUS NC  W  6- 0      Box      14-13- 1     4-13- 1 
  Fri Feb  4    MSU-MANKATO         T  2- 2 T OT Box      14-13- 2     4-13- 2 
  Sat Feb  5    MSU-MANKATO            4- 5 L    Box      14-14- 2     4-14- 2 
  Fri Feb 11 at St. Cloud              1- 3 L    Box      14-15- 2     4-15- 2 
  Sat Feb 12 at St. Cloud           W  5- 2      Box      15-15- 2     5-15- 2 
  Sat Feb 19    MINN-DULUTH            0- 6 L    Box      15-16- 2     5-16- 2 
  Sun Feb 20    MINN-DULUTH            1-10 L    Box      15-17- 2     5-17- 2 
& Thu Mar  2 vs Wisconsin       NC     2- 9 L    Box      15-18- 2     5-17- 2 
* - Hobbs Ice Arena (Eau Claire, WI)
# - Hobbs Ice Arena (Eau Claire, WI)
& - WCHA Quarterfinal (Bloomington, MN)

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   5-17- 2  10- 1- 0  15-18- 2  Overall   54-117   65- 21  119-138
Home      3- 7- 2   5- 0- 0   8- 7- 2  Home      26- 54   29-  4   55- 58
Away      2-10- 0   5- 0- 0   7-10- 0  Away      28- 63   34-  8   62- 71
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 0   0- 1- 0  Neutral    0-  0    2-  9    2-  9

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152449524 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005