Buffalo State Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 22    CURRY           NC  W 11- 1      Box       1- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Sat Oct 23    CURRY           NC  W  8- 1      Box       2- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
* Fri Oct 29    MANHATTANVILLE  NC  W  4- 3      Box       3- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
# Sat Oct 30    MARIAN          NC  W  5- 3      Box       4- 0- 0     0- 0- 0 
  Fri Nov  5 at Oswego                 3- 7 L    Box       4- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Nov  6 at Cortland               3- 5 L    Box       4- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Mon Nov  8    KANAZAWA, JAPAN EX  W 15- 3      Box       4- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov  9    BUFFALO         EX  W  4- 3   OT Box       4- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    GENESEO                4- 7 L    Box       4- 3- 0     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    BROCKPORT              3- 9 L    Box       4- 4- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Tue Nov 16    HOBART          NC     3- 5 L    Box       4- 5- 0     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    MILWAUKEE S. E. NC  T  3- 3 T OT Box       4- 5- 1     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    MILWAUKEE S. E. NC     1- 2 L    Box       4- 6- 1     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Dec  3 at Plattsburgh            3- 9 L    Box       4- 7- 1     0- 5- 0 
  Sat Dec  4 at Potsdam                0-12 L    Box       4- 8- 1     0- 6- 0 
  Tue Dec  7    FREDONIA               3- 6 L    Box       4- 9- 1     0- 7- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Neumann         NC  W  6- 2      Box       5- 9- 1     0- 7- 0 
  Sun Jan 16 at Neumann         NC  W 13- 2      Box       6- 9- 1     0- 7- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    OSWEGO                 1- 7 L    Box       6-10- 1     0- 8- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    CORTLAND            T  4- 4 T OT Box       6-10- 2     0- 8- 1 
  Fri Feb  4 at Geneseo             W  5- 4   OT Box       7-10- 2     1- 8- 1 
  Sat Feb  5 at Brockport              4- 5 L    Box       7-11- 2     1- 9- 1 
& Mon Feb  7 at Hobart          NC  T  5- 5 T OT Box       7-11- 3     1- 9- 1 
  Fri Feb 11    PLATTSBURGH         T  3- 3 T OT Box       7-11- 4     1- 9- 2 
  Sat Feb 12    POTSDAM                5- 6 L OT Box       7-12- 4     1-10- 2 
  Tue Feb 15 at Fredonia               1- 5 L    Box       7-13- 4     1-11- 2 
* - Buffalo State All Sport Invitational
# - Buffalo State All Sport Invitational Championship
& - Rescheduled from 1/21

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   1-11- 2   6- 2- 2   7-13- 4  Overall   42- 89   59- 27  101-116
Home      0- 5- 2   4- 2- 1   4- 7- 3  Home      23- 42   35- 18   58- 60
Away      1- 6- 0   2- 0- 1   3- 6- 1  Away      19- 47   24-  9   43- 56
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152450546 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005