Army Men - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Oct 15 at Bemidji State   C4     2- 5 L    Box       0- 1- 0     0- 1- 0 
  Sat Oct 16 at Bemidji State   C4     0- 3 L    Box       0- 2- 0     0- 2- 0 
* Fri Oct 22 vs Fairfield       NC  T  2- 2 T OT Box       0- 2- 1     0- 2- 0 
# Sat Oct 23 vs Iona            NC     0- 3 L    Box       0- 3- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Oct 29    UMASS-AMHERST   NC     0- 1 L OT Box       0- 4- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Oct 30    AMERICAN INTER. NC     2- 3 L    Box       0- 5- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov  6    BENTLEY         NC  W  6- 2      Box       1- 5- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 12    MANHATTANVILLE  NC  W  6- 1      Box       2- 5- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 13    CONNECTICUT     NC  W  6- 3      Box       3- 5- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 16 at Sacred Heart    NC     1- 2 L    Box       3- 6- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 19    UNION           NC     1- 7 L    Box       3- 7- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 20    IONA            NC  W  4- 2      Box       4- 7- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Nov 26 at Holy Cross      NC  W  3- 1      Box       5- 7- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Sat Nov 27    RENSSELAER      NC     2- 5 L    Box       5- 8- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Nov 30 at Fairfield       NC  W  2- 0      Box       6- 8- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Dec  3    ASSUMPTION      NC  W  9- 0      Box       7- 8- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Tue Dec  7    FAIRFIELD       NC  W  6- 2      Box       8- 8- 1     0- 2- 0 
  Fri Jan  7 at Alab-Huntsville C4     1- 2 L    Box       8- 9- 1     0- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan  8 at Alab-Huntsville C4     1- 5 L    Box       8-10- 1     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 14    PROVIDENCE      NC  T  4- 4 T OT Box       8-10- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 15    COLGATE         NC     2- 5 L    Box       8-11- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 21 at Yale            NC     1- 5 L    Box       8-12- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 22 at Iona            NC  W  5- 3      Box       9-12- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    SCRANTON        NC  W 10- 1      Box      10-12- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    ST. MICHAEL'S   NC  W  5- 1      Box      11-12- 2     0- 4- 0 
& Tue Feb  1    SACRED HEART    NC  W  4- 1      Box      12-12- 2     0- 4- 0 
  Fri Feb  4    NIAGARA         C4     1- 4 L    Box      12-13- 2     0- 5- 0 
  Sat Feb  5    NIAGARA         C4     2- 5 L    Box      12-14- 2     0- 6- 0 
  Sat Feb 12 at Royal Military  EX     0- 3 L    Box      12-14- 2     0- 6- 0 
  Fri Feb 25    FINDLAY         C4     2- 4 L    Box      12-15- 2     0- 7- 0 
  Sat Feb 26    FINDLAY         C4  W 10- 6      Box      13-15- 2     1- 7- 0 
  Fri Mar  3    AIR FORCE       C4     2- 4 L    Box      13-16- 2     1- 8- 0 
  Sat Mar  4    AIR FORCE       C4     0- 3 L    Box      13-17- 2     1- 9- 0 
* - Quinnipiac Cup (Army Wins Shootout 2-1)
# - Quinnipiac Cup Championship
& - Rescheduled from 1/25

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   1- 9- 0  12- 8- 2  13-17- 2  Overall   21- 41   81- 54  102- 95
Home      1- 5- 0   9- 5- 1  10-10- 1  Home      17- 26   67- 38   84- 64
Away      0- 4- 0   3- 2- 0   3- 6- 0  Away       4- 15   12- 11   16- 26
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 1- 1   0- 1- 1  Neutral    0-  0    2-  5    2-  5

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152108793 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005