Amherst Women - 1999-2000 Schedule & Results
                                                           Overall      Conf
     Date        Opponent             Result               Record      Record
  Fri Nov 19 at Trinity             W  6- 2      Box       1- 0- 0     1- 0- 0 
  Sat Nov 20 at Wesleyan            W  6- 1      Box       2- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Wed Dec  1 at Holy Cross      NC  W  6- 0      Box       3- 0- 0     2- 0- 0 
  Sat Dec  4    UNION               W  6- 1      Box       4- 0- 0     3- 0- 0 
  Sun Dec  5    COLGATE                2- 3 L    Box       4- 1- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Wed Dec  8    UMASS-AMHERST   EX  W  8- 1      Box       4- 1- 0     3- 1- 0 
  Fri Jan  7    MASS.INST.TECH.     W 12- 1      Box       5- 1- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Wed Jan 12    CONN. COLLEGE   NC  W  4- 3   OT Box       6- 1- 0     4- 1- 0 
  Sat Jan 15 at Vermont                0- 2 L    Box       6- 2- 0     4- 2- 0 
  Sun Jan 16 at Middlebury             0- 8 L    Box       6- 3- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Wed Jan 19    BOSTON UNIV.    EX     3- 4 L    Box       6- 3- 0     4- 3- 0 
  Sat Jan 22    WILLIAMS               1- 5 L    Box       6- 4- 0     4- 4- 0 
  Sun Jan 23    RENSSELAER             1- 6 L    Box       6- 5- 0     4- 5- 0 
  Wed Jan 26    WESLEYAN        NC     2- 3 L OT Box       6- 6- 0     4- 5- 0 
  Fri Jan 28    HAMILTON               1- 4 L    Box       6- 7- 0     4- 6- 0 
  Sat Jan 29    ROCH.INST.TECH.        1- 2 L    Box       6- 8- 0     4- 7- 0 
  Fri Feb  4 at Bowdoin                3- 7 L    Box       6- 9- 0     4- 8- 0 
  Sat Feb  5 at Colby                  1- 4 L    Box       6-10- 0     4- 9- 0 
  Wed Feb  9    HOLY CROSS      NC  W  5- 2      Box       7-10- 0     4- 9- 0 
  Sat Feb 12    BATES               W 10- 1      Box       8-10- 0     5- 9- 0 
  Sun Feb 13    SOUTHERN MAINE         1- 4 L    Box       8-11- 0     5-10- 0 
  Wed Feb 16 at Williams        NC     1- 8 L    Box       8-12- 0     5-10- 0 
  Sat Feb 19 at Sacred Heart           2- 5 L    Box       8-13- 0     5-11- 0 
  Sun Feb 20 at Conn. College       T  1- 1 T OT Box       8-13- 1     5-11- 1 

Records    Conf    Non-Conf   Overall  GF-GA      Conf  Non-Conf  Overall
Overall   5-11- 1   3- 2- 0   8-13- 1  Overall   54- 57   18- 16   72- 73
Home      3- 6- 0   2- 1- 0   5- 7- 0  Home      35- 27   11-  8   46- 35
Away      2- 5- 1   1- 1- 0   3- 6- 1  Away      19- 30    7-  8   26- 38
Neutral   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0   0- 0- 0  Neutral    0-  0    0-  0    0-  0

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.


152310381 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005