Friday, February 18
Wayne State (WSU) at Mercyhurst (MRC)
Non-Conference Game

Final Score: Mercyhurst 7, Wayne State 0

Attendance: 60

Referee: Don Jablonski
Referee: Tim Felschow

Wayne State Lineup:
Skaters (13):
Amy Peters
Stephanie Balch
Jodi Sabourin
Christine Spica
Dawn Quinn
Serena Hillman
Jami Melton
Molly Thompson
Jennifer Parvinpour
Kelly Pike
Laura MacKenzie
Kristina Sanfilippo
Melissa Caldwell
Goaltenders (1):
Laura Tash

Mercyhurst Lineup:
Skaters (13):
Kerry Ryan
Christy Vinge
Marrick Jensen
Natalie Schembri
Bridget Lane
Elizabeth Betteridge
Randi Pilger
C. J. Ireland
Seanna Murphy
K. C. Gallo
Meredith Fiorentino
Teegon Black
Jennifer Jeffrey
Goaltenders (3):
Amber Natali
Tiffany Ribble
Laura Gillette


1st Period:
MRC 14:26 PP C. J. Ireland (Randi Pilger, Seanna Murphy)
MRC 17:21 Seanna Murphy (C. J. Ireland, K. C. Gallo)
MRC 17:35 K. C. Gallo (C. J. Ireland)
MRC 18:45 Randi Pilger (Marrick Jensen)

2nd Period:
MRC 14:05 K. C. Gallo (C. J. Ireland)

3rd Period:
MRC 09:39 Teegon Black (Kerry Ryan, Christy Vinge)
MRC 13:38 Christy Vinge (Kerry Ryan, Teegon Black)

Wayne State Goaltending:
Laura Tash1010143460:00

Mercyhurst Goaltending:
Amber Natali2741360:00

Wayne State Power-Play: 0/3

Mercyhurst Power-Play: 1/1


1st Period:
MRC 10:22 Jennifer Jeffrey  (2 - Interference)
WSU 13:10 Amy Peters  (2 - Hooking)

2nd Period:
MRC 17:42 Natalie Schembri  (2 - Tripping)

3rd Period:
MRC 18:06 Jennifer Jeffrey  (2 - Interference)

Wayne State Penalties: 1 for 2

Mercyhurst Penalties: 3 for 6

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

349909825 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005